You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why aren't you following me?!?!😢😢 ENOUGH WITH THE WHINING ALREADY!! Just some quick advice.

in #steemit8 years ago

I was beginning to get disappointed with Steemit until one of my short stories got the jackpot. But then it got back to normal (meaning: nada!), but slowly, by observing some of the strategies of other players here, it got better and better... Nothing huge, but enough to give me hope and make me write more. And I agree with you: there is something important about the timing of your posts. I live in Europe and it seems the evenings are doing better, even here :)

Sort:  

I just read a couple of your posts, they deserve the jackpots, nice writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56