You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Six Months on Steemit: My Story and Experience - Planning to Stay Much Longer (And Some Advices for Newbies)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the mention! Pretty accurate description of the life of a Steemian in there... The doubts, the marathon similarity, the patience, the vision and the honesty you must deploy :) By the way, have you managed to convince a lot of people to join Steemit as well? I found it the most difficult task of all... but maybe i'm not a good proselyt :)

Sort:  

I work in a team with @olegw on that matter. We brought here his wife, my cousin @rita0404 and also another cousin @jele.mala, and my dad @thebigmile and stepmom @thelittlemile. Now i’m working on convincing some of my friends to join, too. It’s not easy at first, but I’m a talker, I think I’ll manage. :D
Thank you for all the support:*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39