You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RebelSkum's top posts of all time: Pizzagate, WikiLeaks and more!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've been meaning to read your The Cost of Courage series for a while now as I'm not familiar with most of those stories. I'll have more time to jump into them when tax season is over here in Canada (at the end of april unlike in the U.S. where the deadline is on the 15th of the month).

If you are looking for other heroes to write about, may I suggest some of the Corbett Report Extras' Requiem for the Suicided for inspiration?


I have not watched The DC Madam yet, nor the one about Gary Webb, but I've seen and enjoyed Kill the Messenger. Hollywood movies are not the best way to get at the bottom of a story, but it's a good mean to be introduced to one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70