You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Followers and Giving Back to the Steemit Community!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Anastasiya :-)
Happy 100!

Asking for people to propose their informative posts on what you wish to learn about, that's a very good idea! I, myself, am also trying to learn more about stock market and investing. That's why last week I suscribed to the CNBC newsletters. I haven't wrote on any of your 6 points specifically, but I did blogged once about astronomy & spirituality all mixed in together with mathematics, history... and since you said: ''Send me your favorite post that you have added to Steemit!'', I'll share with you my hardest working posting here on Steemit.

hERoIC15397 : What's behind the Name? (153, 39, 7, 137 & more)

Sort:  

Cool! I've always been kinda curious about numerology. What a thoughtful way to create a moniker! Do you do a lot of work with numerology or just as a hobby?

I read the term clever clocks in a novel when I was pretty young and I thought it was really different. I think it was used as a slang term in the UK for a bit, but in the book it was an endearing term for a wise-ass lol.

You're right, the main topic of this blog is numerology and I didn't even realized it until you mentioned it! I should have used it as a tag, silly me. Tee hee hee! No, I don't really do numerology, I'm more into tarot and even thinking about putting a read on myself as an example here on Steemit, then ask people if they are interested in sending questions so that I can draw the cards and try to answer. Don't know if it would work, I may try.

In these days, the words duo clever & clocks taken literally is a reality, we have smartwatches. As for wise-ass, do you mean in the sense of know-it-all & smartass? Anyway, the name as some lyrical quality, cleverclocks : it makes the tongue roll and it's catchy.

Haha it does make the tongue roll. I would love to see a post about tarot reading. I respect the art.

Being a wise ass means seeing the fun in things most are miserable about ^^ and then laighing at them for being that way.

Ok, I get it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56