You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COFFEE IN THE MORNING..?! WHAT ARE THE HEALTH BENEFITS OF DRINKING COFFEE IN THE MORNING?

in #steemit7 years ago

Coffee!!
One of my favourite topics. A question and a comment:

  1. How do you manage to not wake anyone up while you get up to have your "magical moment" I find whenever I try to have intentional alone time in the morning everyone just wakes up earlier....then I'm extra grumpy :(
  2. My favourite cup of coffee is one that has been made using our french press. There is just something calming about the process of 'making' the coffee yourself from grinding the beans to pressing to pouring.
Sort:  

Hi @hereishome :)
I don't turn music or tv on, I try not to make any noise.
I do the process of grinding the coffee beans one a week and I also use the french coffee press :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55