You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🚯 Dear Newbies Read & Learn ! STOP IT !!!!! 🚯 🙌

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @karenmckersie, guess you remember me. Though i did not like the wise you talked to me i have to see you are right. Spamming is some incredible probleme and won't help anyone in the longterm, not the author, not the readers.
Just wanted to make clear your advice had some effect and we won't get similar problems in the future. Thanks for spending your time into this. I resteemed in hope to get some more audience ;) Have a nice day

Sort:  

That is awesome ! Thank you for taking the time to read my post , I really am just trying to help the new members as it can be very challenging to learn everything on here ! Im so glad it helped you to understand more what I wax getting at , thanks also for the resteem ! The more people can learn the better it will be for all of us to enjoy this awesome platform ! Steem on my friend ! I will follow you as a thank you !! 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44