You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOMELESS MOTHER NO MORE NOW A " PRODUCTIVE STEEMIT MOM "

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello @antonette,
There are many community members who wish for your success.
Also, many suggestions I'm sure we have that can improve your chances greatly.
If you have questions. Just ask either in a message or a general post.

Best wishes for you and your children's future.

H. G.

Sort:  

hi @henry-grant thanks a lot for the complinent I realy do not expect that it will goes this way.I still feel that its still the same maybe its because I dont seek more .But I would love to improve with my skills here at steemit so that I can share my improvement knowledge to others :) Ill be glad to improve and Ill catch u a message .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71