Sort:  

Thank you for your support!

Apparently, some other members don't see it that way and maliciously ganged up do flag my post and intentionally drain my steem power and reputation score. My score is now at 4.

It's amazing how I am being judged and attacked for questioning someone's honesty and integrity for their blogs. Now a few bullies are doing things that are much worse than me expressing myself and wanting to uphold integrity on Steemit.

As if meeting the CEO of Steemit wasn't enough, you have failed to see the source of this debate which began with a vicious assault of her posts with hundreds of spam links and countless baseless defamatory posts. Discussion is welcome, but this user launched a witch hunt which is not welcome.

I also don't care about whether she's produced or not. All the top content makers on the internet have teams of people working to produce content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90