My first 15 SP ** My precious ** 🔝

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi stimianos I hope you are very well, today I bring you a post alluding to the joy that has caused my last reward, our Spanish friends would say (I'm freaking).

This is because I have managed to complete my first 15 Steem Power (SP), as we all know when you open the Steemit account gives us 0.5 SP and delegates (loans) 14.5 SP so that our vote is not worth 0, when we are winning SP by our post, steemit begins to remove proportionally to what we earn so that we stay in 15 SP adding that of us plus those who leave us delegates.


And if you wonder why the SP is so important, friends that is the instrument to give happiness.

My wife @andreinaabril with her presentation in steemit achieved a good amount of votes and at that moment I realized the joy that can be generated with steemit in other people, as we saw the result of the post she smiled more and even applauded when some dolphins happened to leave their vote, that's the magic of Steem Power.

That is why I invite everyone that the first goal is to pay off the loan that steemit makes us (14.5 SP), so that this path is not so frustrating is good to participate in communities where they can value the work you do in your posts.
It's not easy I'm not going to lie, in the short time I've been on the platform I've seen many abandoned accounts, some with good publications and I wonder why they would leave the platform, suddenly nobody happened to give him a little happiness (vote ).

For me this is the real moment of departure on the platform, the first 15 SP is to learn about it, now the goals are glimpsed on the horizon 🔜 50 SP, 200 SP, 500 SP this is just the beginning ...

Remember that steemit is a social network and I would say that half of the success on the platform is just socialize. Believe me, it is not enough to make good publications to be successful.

I leave some groups with your link to discorp so that they become integrated know their projects and share happiness 👍

for science and technology

@steemstem Discord

@utopian-io Discord

“I resolved to stop accumulating and begin the infinitely more serious and difficult task of wise distribution.” – Andrew Carnegie



Here you can find my previous post

😵 How steemit pays us 😵

The richest in Venezuela according to Forbes


Regards !



Sort:  

You got a 0.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hendersonp!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Me alegra que estés cumpliendo metas en Steemit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by henderson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52