Lack of assessment in post discourage users.

in #steemit6 years ago

Lack of assessment in post discourage users.

image

Hello friends steemians I bring you a new post in which I will be talking about the lack of evaluation in the post and looked at many posts that are too high quality and are forgotten at zero, through to that comes the discouragement of them leaving the network or forgetting questions wondering what topic to write and can call the interest of those users with large amount of sp.

Awakening the interest of users is our goal every time we write a post, is not it? But many times we feel discouraged by the lack of value of other users many times it is difficult for us to write a post until we achieve what we raise them is when you see that your post leads to at least $ 1 million? , Well there at that moment is that I feel happy my work was valued the mood is what keeps us in the network look at the work of some friendly communities like the @reveur that provide cures in which I did not and participated because of I really do not understand the issue of how are the cures @provenezuela also has these events of live cures and one of the largest projects @cervantes that have a role that I do not know really but if e looked that are responsible for assessing the post that are forgotten.

I am encouraged to write this post trying to get something of quality and I can leave constructive criticism in the comments I have on this platform if I'm wrong about 8 months and I'm dedicated to read post I realized that post so only three lines are better valued than two pages post and that leaves me a big doubt why this really happened I do not understand, we need these great works to obtain value, we do not have enough sp to do this that maybe call it miracles but somehow you find a way as the saying says whoever wants can, today I see that the Hispanic community grows and we multiply to share our talents mutually the truth that in steemit is a bit of everything, gives me a lot of sad to watch how many good pieces die that fit very well on any side at zero does not get a worthy vote.

Whales or dolphins sell their votes I am not against the sale of votes but because at least that whales come I bring you an idea because at least daily they do not reward at least 2 free votes for the help of users who are looking for grow on the platform and strive a vote of a whale can change the night tomorrow the life of many economically I hope this part can be read and accepted by some whale, shark or dolphin, let's make a better platform together do not destroy steemit, they say that the good are more, and I include myself on that side and they also say that in the end good always fights evil.

image

I hope my post will be of your liking remember to leave constructive comments greetings from venezuela

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @hendeantoima.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Reply to this comment and I will auto upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82