You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit User of the Month (May) Contest

in #steemit7 years ago

Channel Name: Hellogelt83
Channel Age: 13 days
What your channel is about:
Crypto Currencies, Peace, Life Hacks, Trading, Fun, Life & Information.
Why I should be selected:
Because I don't pose threat to anybody ☺ Infact, I share quality work of others by resteeming.. I think Sharing is Caring.
This is my 1st time doing such networking work and i found it very amazing and at same time very depressing..!!! Because if you post some good stuff and it just vanished away in Rush without being noticed.. then thats very disturbing...!!!
But I think thats how things work and I am started getting used to it. Regardless of all this i think i have potential to eject out some good stuff with passage of time and with more appreciation ☺. Now i know how hard it is to do blogging.. as earlier i was just skimming others blog and then going to another without leaving comments or appreciation.. which i think is terrible act to do☺!!! Lets see how things roll up as i need to polish my skills not just to earn but to have enhancement of education ☺. Thanks!

Sort:  

hye my name is elizabeth murray my account is 7 days old my main passion is exposing the corruption of the elite ,i also do animals ,comedy clips ,ancient discoveries ,beauty tips and cooking,i did a story on rudolph valentino not sure if this would be popular ,i have a lot of different interests ,so i will do lots of different videos along with my truthseeking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87