You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Creators Conference Official Video!

in #steemit6 years ago

It's awesome how there's so many conferences now on Steem. Hope you had fun guys :) It's too far away for me but the spirit can be shared via videos like this haha.

Sort:  

if you fellow me,i fellow you back.

if you lead
I will follow
any anywhere
thatcha tell me to

Really, I just did that. Now do the same and have a look at my posts. Yey!!

Even at some side meetings of the German Chambers of Commerce I guess it will be a topic.

Your @seelc

It's awesome how there's so many conferences now on Steem. Hope you had fun guys :) It's too far away for me but the spirit can be shared via videos like this

take it easy fellow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56