You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your top 10 most 'valuable' comments - Get your list here!

in #steemit6 years ago

Great advice! Only a few regulars comment on my posts so I follow all of them and their content. I really do appreciate the people who take time to read my content and even more so if they take time to leave comments!

I recently ran across newbieresteemday but wasn't sure how that worked ... I just read your post on it and think I'm getting the idea. I like that you ask for submissions and then have the opportunity to give feedback. I'll have to try that out. Thanks for the ideas!

Now I'm just curious what Asher would say about the highest comments coming from comments on my post ... is that "good" curation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46