You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sowing the Blockchain Seeds

in #steemit6 years ago

Sounds like a good life philosophy you have there... I hope that your sleepless nights will pay off in the future! Just to add a little to your tasks I have nominated you for the Seven Days Black and White Challenge. Here's the link to my post with my nomination: https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@helenmunch/i-m-joining-in-on-the-seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-here-s-day-1 I hope you're up for it and look forward to see your entries if you decide to join. All the best, Helen

Sort:  

Nice @hellenmunch! I'm so amped about this! I just read your post and accept the nomination with gratitude. Stay tuned. :)

I'm happy to hear it! Will definitely stay tuned! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28