The greatest satisfaction since I became a member of the STEEMIT community!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

cooltext246681575609493.png

Today I have had the greatest satisfaction since I am a member of the STEEMIT community. It is the first time I wrote an article that came instantly into the hot section.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Last night, I was writing an article about how I managed to collect 1000 followers in 2 weeks and it looked like a great achievement. Now I realize that STEEMIT can bring you so many other reasons for joy that you ask yourself why you discovered it so late.

Let's have enough patience and we will always enjoy all that Steemit has to offer!

Hebro

Sort:  

Thanks for following me , likewise I see 103 people following me today so someone is paying attention.

reference the article for me ! I would be interested in reading it and can't find it quickly enough through your profile

Ah i see, I thought this was posted afterwards judging by the name. I think I remember reading this a little bit maybe actually, haha. Thanks @hebro!!

Congrats Hebro! Steem On!

:) calls for celebration!

That's great! Congrats ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46