Thank you for 1000 followers

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

thank-you-note.jpg

Exactly 17 days ago Steemit history began to be written for me. Since then I have written 30 articles on which I have approached various topics. From my little experience, I can conclude that the topics with the most consistent structure come from the experiences you are experiencing. In addition, writing gets better when it's not breaking news.

It's a fantastic experience that you live intensely every day. Here you meet people very different from those you find in other social media, different in the good sense of the word. Yes, there is a kind of "noblesse oblige" among people. It's like life. We get along with people who bring something good in our lives.

Anyway, I just wanted to take advantage of this opportunity and thank everyone who followed me and those who will continue to do so. Personally, I will try to promote only qualitative writing.

images.jpg

Hebro

Sort:  

Congrats! Great milestone :D

Congrats! Your follower base is the foundation of your future growth

Awesome. Congrats!

Congratulations! That is a heck of a milestone!

Congratulations on you landmark, may you have that amount multiplied! Keep at it!
@victorvazco please upvote,resteem,reply and follow, thank for being awesome!

Damn you are good. we started at same time and you beat me by 10 times. lol

Omg you have a perfect number! Congrats @hebreo

Congratulations! Next step 10000! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45