You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Be A Steemit SUPERSTAR! (with Terry Brock)

in #steemit6 years ago

The reward system has been working against the good of the platform also though. I see plenty of comments adding no substance like "great article" in an attempt to be first to comment and make a few cents.

Personally I'm just going to focus on making good content like you said and try not to worry about gaming the system.

Sort:  

@heavycream
I could not agree more, just wrote a post about this very thing, and I am still confused with regards to effort vs value and reward. but hey I shall continue learning.

But maybe there is some kind of glitch which somehow needs to be tweaked from the inside :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69