You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ★ Steempearls 21 ★

in #steemit5 years ago

HI @tabea thank you so much for the feature <3

You're right about keeping an eye on nutrition, that's why I always try to post healthy but still delicious food and I use my background in nutrition to add a bit of information about the ingredients in the recipe :)

Thanks again, I hope more people are inspired to eat a bit healthier!

Sort:  

It's essential! Especially when we have kids to raise. They need healthy food (vitamins, minerals) for their brain. We also eat 90% organic. Our health is so much better since we eat organic most of the time. :)

I love hearing that! What great parents :) It's my hope that more and more parents start to realize and make changes to their food so that their whole family's health can improve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78