You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's that Time - 1,000 Follower Celebration and SBD Giveaway Contest!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Meow ;)
Hi @scaredycat! I don't wantcha money but I do want to send you a huge CONGRATULATIONS! 1000 is a huge accomplishment and no need for modesty, posting milestones seems to be a Steemit tradition (one I am still getting used to myself as I agree with your feelings on it!)
Hope you have an amazing second year and that it brings you even more than this first!
XO, See ya in Discord!
scared cat.gif

Sort:  

Thanks! Good thing - I already gave the money away to isaria's comment :-)
Yes, we have to embrace a little self-promotion in today's society. Hopefully the future will be even more prosperous for the both of us!

Haha perfect :)

Tis true, tis true... I don't doubt anything less! Steem on my friend :) Congrats one more time because you deserve it! XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88