You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Steemy With Steemit! Recap of My First Month On Steemit from 0-700+ Followers, Advice and Shoutouts: A Must Read Message Straight From My Heart! How I Got To Here in Only 30 Days!

in #steemit7 years ago

Aww my heart is pitter-pattering! You're my Steem Love too!!! 😘

This is true, I was so lost and confused, luckily I swam into you! Now I am floating, thanks to your life-raft! =D

Hmmm, that's the kicker isn't it? I feel the same way! My mind works overtime and I feel like I have too much I want to say and write and share- before I know it, the time has flown by and it's dark when it used to be light. I'm really happy to be here and have the opportunity to learn, grow and meet new relationships but I need to find a balance and I think that's the tricky part. Hopefully we can find a way to continue sharing our hearts, while having time for the outside world as well ;)

Thanks for all of the encouragement- I am so thankful to have met you that day in DC, you're the best 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64