You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't you wish Steemit had a chat feature? Now it does... and so much more it will make your eyes pop into hearts! 😍😍😍

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome thank you for sharing this with me! I do know about steemit chat, but it takes you out of your window, into a new one... busy keeps it on the same window which is a bit more convenient (plus I really like their messaging area).
I have heard of a couple of these other sites but a lot of them are new to my attention, I am excited to check them out- thank you for including them!
I think it's amazing that steem's blockchain is open source, it leaves room for all of this amazing innovation! I believe it's going to take over and leave other social media platforms in the dust. I'm really excited to see it's progression :)
Thanks for the informative feedback, this is exactly the kind of conversation I was hoping to illicit :)
Hope you have a great day!
XO,
💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83