The Young Adults Center in Rosh Pina Israel

in #steemit6 years ago

I would like to present the amazing place I have been working in recently, as an office, and a varied social activity

The entrance to the youth adult center at the restoration site of the ancient settlement of Rosh Pina, Israel

In the past year a social place has been established in Rosh Pina called the "Young People's Center". 

Although the activity is of people from the age of 21 to 45, but the place is still called the Youth Center, to remind us that we are still young 😄

The alley leading to the center

The center offers a variety of activities, Promotion of young people, issues of work and employment, joint work space for people working on computers, social events such as holidays, movies, lectures, and parties.

One of the computer corners

Movies evening together

I'm active in the place, trying to get there to work from my computer, I usually work from home. It's very hard to be stuck at home all the time, so I'm very happy about this place that also offers a social gathering and a pampering work space.

At the moment I am working on forming a group and distributing a steemit in my colony and in Israel in general, I am going to do a first meeting in the center soon .. There are not many Israelis yet in steemit and I hope to create a community that can influence and work in partnership on the steem Blockchain.

I'd love to know if you have an idea how to get new people around the steemit issue because just putting people in the network and staying active is not easy

I thought that if I will found a specific topic I could form a group around it could be useful to promote a strong local group that can also produce quality content and also to earn, in our place there is a lack of quality workplaces, and there are a lot of quality people who have a lot to give.

Working together in the space

This beautiful place was built by Baron Rothschild by the way 😎

So there is a lot to look forward to and I very much hope there will be new updates soon from the steemit meeting that I am going to hold

A lot of love for everyone I hope you enjoyed the pictures and the explanation about the wonderful place I get to work in it

seeya soon 

Sort:  

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-07-26-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

wowwww so Good place

thanks so much @macrame your jewelry are very beautiful !

Don't people in your town have a lot of small farming experience? That could be a worthwhile group to do something online with too maybe?

some have yeah
We are called an agricultural settlement, but the situation today is a bit different, more specialize in growing shopping centers than agriculture

I have experience in gardening and there are many more friends who also have experience, I plan to hold a meeting on the subject of steemit and introduce more people to the network, and then perhaps we can do projects together, I really want!
thank you for all dear @inphiknit I was glad to see a quick answer from you!

I'm sure it would be successful when you put something together! Growing things is fun and satisfying, I'm sure you have lots to share being there...

Yw and thank you also :)

thanks so much @inphiknit

My friend, I hope to meet that beautiful country !!! And work awhile with you, a hug!

hey my good friend @agromeror thanks for your comment
maybe we will make a lot of money in steemit together and we will can visit whenever we want anywhere hahaha

YEEEEEEAAH!!! :*

long time not see a post from you @agromeror

You Will see it in a few minutes! @headcorner :):):)

Great post & great idea man! Will love to help!

Sure you are in! I already talk to igal our meeting going to happen very soon! be ready you @crazyartist
what do you think about it @banjo ?

I Love cats what about you?

@banjo yeah we love cats too! @crazyartist has a lot of cats at home too

You are so nice, so so nice :).

You got a 2.57% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @headcorner!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

look forward to and I very much hope there .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by headcorner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 2.99% upvote from @upme thanks to @headcorner! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74