You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Strategy Guide Set to Help Newbies Make Money on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

So glad you did this. I have had those posts on my to do list for a couple weeks now. I caught a couple and absolutely love how honest this guy is.

There are genuinely wonderful people on Steemit that are friendly, intelligent, and wise. Unfortunately, there are a bunch of fucking blithering idiots. liars, and scumbags here too. Just like anywhere else in the world.

Love that quote so funny because it is so true.
Thanks Wizard for reminding me. I gotta get over there and learn some more stuff ASAP

Sort:  

haha yes that one gave me a chuckle for sure.
Simple truth is what he tells.
It seems most others are afraid to talk about making money. Like it's a really bad thing. It not, unless that's your only goal.

  • I wish I would have had those to read when I got started...

I agree and a genuinely nice fellow to boot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30