You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question Of Growth

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you very much! A smarter fish would have made it a huge comment, this week anyway 😄

I did spend last week going on and on about the topic - maybe a little too much

Not too much at all. It looks like quite a few are glad you did. Getting the conversation started could lead to some solutions. Just think your little comment got something huge started. I for one am grateful for that.

Time management is indeed one of the hardest things to deal with here on SteemIt

Seriously I was beginning to think I was just very slow. Good to know I am not the only one. Hopefully while everyone is discussing that issue I will learn some of their time saving tricks.
I am excited to see the community coming together looking for solutions. Especially since this provides an opportunity to learn from the insights of those who are far more experienced than myself.
I believe you are right this could be the start of something new. It will be interesting to see where the conversion takes us as a group.

Sort:  

I’m interested where this will be taking us too :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47