Sort:  

That would be awesome! I know a lot of people get sketched about meeting internet friends but I sort of HAD to when I got into politics. There came a day we all had to go to the conventions, you know? And while it turns out that every human I ever met is weird somehow none of the internet folks I met were any weirder than the people I already call my friends. LOL!

Well that just means your meet ups will be very very interesting. May as well just face it the level of weirdness usually indicates who is most memorable. I hope you encounter lots of weird people on your journeys. Will make for some excellent blog material.
BTW I never worry cause I run pretty fast.

Lol!
I was just sitting around steemin' when this weird lady showed up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43