You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The great bid bot experiment - Results from week one!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for doing this! I have been reading up all I can. I decided I can learn best from those who have more SBDs to experiment with. It is looking like you second week is going to show some favorable results. I will be interested to see the comparison post.
I found you on the @asapers post BTW

Sort:  

It has been an interesting experiment - looking forward to sharing my final results next week!

I wish I had more SBDs so I could buy bigger upvotes for the experiment .. I see alot of posts on trending and then see how much they spend on upvotes - ALOT!

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12