You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [MARATHON BLOG 19] The Purge: Cutting out booze (I went for a ten-mile run after drinking a lot this weekend and it did not end well)

in #steemit7 years ago

@kafkanarchy84 I'm sorry to say that I will unfollow you me and my friend too because we read your posts and upvote it and share our feedbacks in comments but you ignore us.
good luck to you @kafkanarchy84

Sort:  

I reply to as many comments as I can that speak to me, and tend to upvote them generously (at least I think so). I have a family, and a busy schedule. Long story short, if you think I "ignore" you, just unfollow. I don't see the point man making a big deal out of it.

Adios! Good luck!

you know what?? I feel shame to ask for upvotes because that's a bad behavior but at least if you will not interact you should appreciate us for spending time to read your content and give our feedback
but finally, I will not ask for up-votes because I'm not one the up-votes slaves here.
I just look for value and go to the users that I find value with them . who interact and really appreciate the effort
anyway, best of luck to you

I do interact. Goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62