You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earned $445 while making tea... That's awesome

in #steemit7 years ago

I know what you are talking about...

The same moment I was showing my doughter @iveta, what is going on. How all her post been just boosted up. How much is one single upvote now chaning things. All she was able to answer was... well...this just can not be so...it's insane!

it can, it can, baby

HF19 just hit on

I've told ya it's gonna happen.
It's not that usual (boring) life. It's CRYPTOS !


I know what you are talking about....

P.S.
meet my kid @iveta . Maybe you like her blog.

Sort:  

visited her profile and now my upvote deserves $0,05 so I will always support your daught as you supported me when I came to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87