Comments & Replies pages are not working!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello all my fellow steemians,

All the day I was working on the site normally then I went to take a shower and came back to continue but accidently I found an error message everytime I try to open the comments or Replies page as shown in the picture

ؤخةةثىفس.png

Actually I don't know if it's a problem in my browser or it has happened with all users but I think it's public because the rest of pages are working normally.

So, please tell me in the comments if it happened with you too or not.

Also if you have any info about it, It will be appreciated.

Thank you in advance

This is me @hatemmkh
20502681_1443707782388449_67480981_o.jpg
hjfnbxbxs.png

Sort:  

Sadly yes. Im also experiencing this

Check theBandwidth Remaining 99.40% , Looks good now
https://steemd.com/@hatemmkh

what the Bandwidth remaining is used for?

I cannot create blog posts for my account, when I click the post button nothing happens. This problem started 2 days ago and it's driving me crazy!!! Does Steemit have a customer service contact number or email address?

Does Steemit have a customer service contact number or email address?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51