You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing the BIGGEST SCAM in cryptocurrency: Trevon James and BitConnect

in #steemit7 years ago

I was so close to dropping in on this due to these guys marketing, but I realized after a lil bit they don't give a whit for me or mine. Thanks for further clarification on the bitscam!

Sort:  

Pleasure, glad i could help someone

Ditto man on Hatchi's comment... Thanks for the share care bear...

I was about to follow the "dude", and I still as yet don't know how to follow someone, so I did a search in the search bar (top right) to find "HIM" and found your post strait up....

That is how I got to here and read your post (above), and now I am NOT FOLLOWING that dude, thanks to you.... cheerings Glenn.S

I'm not even on Bitconnect or watch Trevon James, but why would you follow callum blindly? He's a nobody and his post is BS.

I followed him because he appears to be more than a casual commenter and he stated his reasons for his opinions. That makes him more than nobody to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65