You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the whales - Get your head out of your ass and vote good content up! You are harming steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

yeah - I saw the same in past. A lot of people wrote good guides or technical posts but it is typical highly valued content what get not viral (so votes and no money). I also found out the same at myself so I stopped finish my 3d printing guide writing here.

The more I use steemit the more I think it will fail on various things like spam, tag-hijacking and the "get rich quick" thinking of people. So any real valueable content what is helpfull to people over time is wasted time and effort here on steemit. Way better to host your own blog.... if you have some tits and look good or use some make-up it is the right place for you :-)

So the more I think the less I want to be here - lol. Really thinking of dumping all of my Steem the next days because it got a totally another thing finally what I wanted it to be.

Sort:  

What I like the most is the blockhain technology that keeps you content up and can't be taken down easily. Its free and you have potential viewers for you content by taging specific groups. There are less than 30 000 people on platform atm and at least 90% of them are seeking money insted of content. if u were to hang in posts about same things you like you will be fufilled by common expiriences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54