Sort:  

They were lucky to be here first. I assume, if Steemit establishes itself as a platform it will be similar to what happened on youtube. the first ones will fade and the real creators will reign

I even don`t know that but they hunt away now the few real people what put a lot of time in their content - lol. In my eyes Steem should be at 0,10 now with that clear seeable trend :)

I agree. There is too much of steemit sharing their early member's posts too often going just for numbers.

But I also see people grow pretty good. Always keep in mind that great things take time. the early ones just blew up like they always do. Create it yourself. In a year you will thank yourself

I am also not sure if I am here in a year any more - too many stupids coming in. I think on long term I will move to Golos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45