Sort:  

I really enjoyed it, they talk about some interesting stuff like Hardfork 19, how they started on Steemit, flag wars, it is really cool.

I'll try to check it out later too, very cool post (-:
by the way, i noticed you were mentioned on this list, fyi... #186
https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@boddhisattva/top-200-effective-steemit-curators-who-are-actively-support-newcomers-with-reputation-below-55-for-the-2017-09-24

I just saw it, thank you for the mention. Never knew about that list. I am honored to be on it. Grateful as always @clumsysilverdad

Nice! I just finished listening. Are there more of these?

I think @aggroed is going to do this every week.

Nice! I will be on the lookout. Appreciate the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65