You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Jerry's fan - Let's learn from him

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a big Jerry fan, too! He has done so much for this wonderful community!

My posts ate struggling, too. It can be a bit disheartening. I have been working to increase my following and trying to help others as I can.

Not everyone has a huge following or lots of money to invest. Investing will give you a head start.

So, I try not to think about the monetary rewards. I am having fun! If I posted anywhere else, I would have no rewards at all, ever! :)

Sort:  

Steemit is a social network that rewards, we have all to earn money, it's not fair to work hard and earn less just because I don't have money or I am not a native speaker or not living in us, or not a girl with a sexy body ☺. I am doing an effort and I want to be rewarded, I deserve that. By posting such posts and writing such comments I will find the secret that people don't want to talk about to earn at least $10 per post and when I will find it I will share it with all my followers I am not greedy like most whales here !

I like your comment.

tell me please what are the keywords that you use in your comment to be upvoted by bots ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46