ESteem first post from app!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, everyone!

Even though it has been a week since my last blog post, that doesn't mean I haven't been around!

I have been getting to know as many of you as i can. A huge thank you to everyone following me!

The secret to being able to read, comment and resteem is using the free ESteem app! I installed it on my android phone, so I can take my favorite social network with me on the road! Makes is so easy! I hope to have some photos for you soon!

Sort:  

let us know then
Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33