You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me choose winner of my Ebook Cover Competition [88 SBD]

in #steemit6 years ago

This one caught my eye the first moment I saw it. The other covers are great but this ones seems to truly stand out...... My reasons are as follows:

  1. Your name stands out without being bigger than the title.
  2. Clean lines with each section of the cover having a specific use.
  3. Insptie of the angular lines the text is primarily on one side and the logos are on the other. This helps them both stand out separately (text and logo on top of each other sometimes mixes them and makes them loose their individuality)
  4. Looks professional and states the purpose of the book clearly without being 'boring'
Sort:  

Stop it, you make me blush!

Ha ha!
This is good work man! Keep it up :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82