You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Is Rewiring My Brain To Become A Better Person: A Journey From Being A Self-Centered Scrooge To Community-Loving Servant In 21 Days

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all I am thankful to @eSteemapp because they have added an awesome feature to showcase the top posts on the upperside of everbody's profile, that's how I found your amazingly well written blog

I am reading it and I can totally relate myself with few of the lines. Yes, It has become an addiction and I am learning a lot from the platform. I was never a social guy and I had never participated in the communities. The last 1.5-2 months have been amazing for me. Steemit is one of the reason I could get back to the track called life. I was unnhappy about my portfolio.
I am pretty sure that I am on the right track. Yes, the platform has rewired my brain to the some extent. I have started to involve in the communities. I am trying to add values wherever I can and the most important I am loving whatever I am doing.
I truly appreciate your act of giving money to the people who appreciate it with love. It is kinda unconditional because you don't expect anything from 'em. This experience is itself a reward and money is nothing in front of this overwhelming feeling.
It was a wonderful experience to know your perspective because these kind of articles are gems for the new users . Resteeming...I would love to read more from your side.
Lots of love
hash-tag

Sort:  

Whoa. How interesting - always a trip seeing comments come in on posts two years old. A rather cool eSteem feature indeed. :-)

Well. I would say your way of writing is incredible. I am eager to read and learn more from your side. You always talk about adding value and that inspires me for sure.

🙏

Curious as what others that eSteem feature might bring up - there’s some gems buried in there from the last couple years for sure...

There are many awesome features I would say.I like all of 'em

  1. Schedule your post
  2. See your money in your native currency.
  3. Encrypt comment. I came to know about it today.
  4. Best posts on the top of your profile. Personally I love it and still discovering. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23