You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality Over Quantity | Raising The Value Of The Blockchain

in #steemit7 years ago

Ah, this is interesting. You can see this from two different perspectives, one angle I see it as a testing ground to learn something new everyday. When you're new at a skill, consistency is key. Consistency for someone new can be defined as every day, every other day, or once a week. On the flip side, I suppose once you have 'mastered' a skill, you can do less and create better things.

Honestly, I haven't even figured it out. I have an intense personality so everyday is the only thing that works for me. Mindfulness and self-awareness is key when it comes to this concept!

Thanks for sharing, also appericate the upvotes :)

Sort:  

totaly agree with you from geting beter you create much beter things with less effort

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76