<What is in my bag?> Steemit challenge for female users in Korea

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

When the ice bucket challenge got started to encourage the donation for Lou Gehrig's disease patients a few years ago, I thought the idea was very creative and refreshing.

downloadfile-45.jpg

A very similar challenge is being conducted by the female users now in Korea. It is a so-called <What's in my bag?> challenge. @ramengirl initally got started this challenge about one month ago.

https://steemit.com/whatsinmybag/@ramengirl/steemit-what-s-in-my-bag-challenge-for-the-ladies

As she mentioned about the reason why she decided to start the challenge on her posting, it is not easy for some newbies and female users just like me to pick a topic for a posting. So I love this kind of challenge since I do not need to think a lot. Everyone has her or his own bag. It doesn't matter the size, price, brand and design of the bag. So everyone can post very easily. I hope that more and more refreshing ideas pop up and help the steemians who have hard time to communicate with others.

As a working mom, I have three kinds of bags I usually use. One is for the work, another for my kids, and the other for the breast pump.

There are a purse, small pouch for simple cosmetics, car key, smart phone, charger, earphones, employee card, sunglasses in the bag for the work.

1500903197151.jpg

Some items such as kids' sunglasses and sunblock, mosquito repllent and a pack of wet tissue are added in another bag which I usually use during the weekend. This bag is much bigger and more potable.

1500903191335.jpg

The last bag is containing the breast pump. Since my third baby was born last January, I am trying to feed him mommy's breast milk.

20170724_220106.jpg

the next Steemians for What's in my bag

@leesol who is a very tallented illustrator
@kimhyeran who I barely know so far, but is a very outgoing person, I guess.

I’m looking forward to making various challenging events all around world.
Thank you~^^

Sort:  

nice its cool and very amaizing for enjoying @happyworkingmom...and also thanx for upvote me and appriciate me i also followed u and upvoted u and i will always upvote u everyday ur all posts..thanx alot

and also thanx u submit a post in english today which read everyone like me

영어 포스팅이군요 ..ㅎㅎ

사진만 잘보고 갑니다 ~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67