STEEMIT WHAT'S IN MY BAG CHALLENGE FOR THE LADIES👜

in #whatsinmybag7 years ago (edited)



KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-21-44-27_2.png

Hey friends this is @ramengirl. In Steemit, which is filled with a lot of crypto currency information, I’m sure that there are many female steemians who are hesitating about what kind of topic they should write about.

I’m going to try an interesting challenge to promote communication among female users on Steemit. It’s called the‘What's in my bag challenge'.

I’m going to write a post about what I've got in my bag and then I’ll tag five steemians for next post. If you are nominated, you can post ‘What’s in my bag’ freely using the tag #whatsinmybag. You can participate even if you weren’t nominated.

So let's get started!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-41-53_86.jpeg

I prefer a fabric bag on days when I need to carry a lot of items. This an APC bag that I bought 3-4 years ago. I love this bag because the material is so strong and the size is just right. I use it often. I can not find this kind of bag anywhere.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-41-58_92.jpeg

Lots of stuff in my bag including my MacBook, right? The leopard card wallet is a wallet I made by myself.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-04_24.jpeg

The most important thing I should have in my bag is lip balm! I am using carmex these days and it is very moist also affordable price. That dolphin sticker that attached on the lip balm, I put on there because I like dolphins. Hahaha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-00_61.png

And the second most important thing is my hair scrunchies. I need them because my hair is quite long. The one on the left is from American Apparel and on the right is the 9 cent hair band that I bought from Forever 21.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-02_89.jpeg

I also have Ray Ban sunglasses for my eyes in the summer. But the cloth is not from Ray Ban it’s Hakusan one haha

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-05_75.jpeg

Sweet snack is also an important thing in a girl’s bag.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-08_52.jpeg

This is the cosmetic pouch which Mom gave to me. It’s so small so I only put cosmetics for touch ups.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-09_71.jpeg

Inside the pouch I have a 'White Musk'from body fantasy to use instead of perfume. I don’t usually like fragrance incense very much, but this is fine because has a really light fragrance.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-11_20.jpeg

Sponge for make-up touch-ups! If you carry the sponges in the zip lock bag you can keep it clean ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-19-52-47_35.jpeg

This is a pencil sharpener I bought in Japan, isn’t this so cute? I put it in a pouch to use when cutting pencil eyeliner etc. Super cute

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-06-27-17-42-07_11.jpeg

A notebook that can take notes anytime and anywhere, and the Zebra 5-color pen is always a necessity in my bag. And there is also a book called "The Power of Japanese Mom" ​​that I’m reading these days. I am reading this book for the second time now. The Japanese education method is very different from South Korea, so it is really fun to read about it.

This is all I have in my bag. I have a lot, right? I hope you enjoyed my post :)

What's in my bag for next Steemians

@sweetsssj Who’s a Steemit star sharing a great travel blog
@emilymichelle Who is living in New Zealand and shares always healthy and delicious food
@ doriwalter Who’s going to be a mother of a beautiful child soon in the US
@yoshiko Who’s a glass designer in Japanese community
@dabok Who’s a newbie just made amazing her Steem t-shirts

I’m looking forward to the participation of various community members. Thank you :)

small.png
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Is there any chance a guy enter the challenge? :D

@walterz Why not?! If you have a interesting bag friend ;)

I want to try this too lol!

You should try!! :)

I was trying to read the korean post but I haven't used my korean or japanese in years :(

Thanks for the english post!

@aaagent Oooh that means you can speak Korean and Japanese little bit! That's interesting :) I'm trying to write in English separately!

Yeah! I studied Chinese, Korean, and Japanese in college. The goal was to be fluent in East Asian languages. It was very confusing as I would mix up the languages sometime. I will tell my girlfriend to check out this post. I'm sure she'd find this fun!

Like your post because you are thinking out of the box to get followers interested in your content. Its a great way to market. Good job

Awww thanks for the lovely comment! Cheers ;)

이야.. 영어번역까지.. 넘나 고생하셨어요...

@cvb7424님 헤헤 아닙니다^^ 이제 기절하러 가려구요~! cvb7424님도 좋은 밤 되세요^^

네~^^ 꿀잠되세융~!!

same pinch, i have ray ban too, also kitkats are my fav :)

Great initiative, the women of Steem need more voice! (not because they have small voice, but because they are vastly outnumbered). Cheers

I like this post a lot, if i do the same my post will be very longer, i have like another space world in my bag XD Ah ah ah

@noemilunastorta Awww really? I'm so curious of your bag now ;)

When i come back home i will do a post about it ^^ I like this post lot, i think it's funny! =)

Can't wait to see!! ;)

Very interesting😊 Good idea itemizing what's in the bag😊 Nice post! Upvoted

I love the idea! <3
We, women on Steemit, should definitely support each other

Yes!! I would be so happy if you participate in this challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33