You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increased voting power & curation rewards and my thoughts on how to make the most of our here & now

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice Sam ! My vote power at 68%, so I upvoted your posting manual. I adjust my bot stop auto vote when my vote power below 70%. :)

Sort:  

Where can I see % of my Voting Pover?

You can use eSteem aplication on android, you can look at playstore or you see at steemd.com. on steemd.com you can see completed report. Nice !

I watch my voting power percentage within my voting bot program. SteemVoter. This way I can make immediate adjustments to the percentages if I see the power going down. When you stop voting it seems to recover at around 5% a day.

Thanks. Yes, I have to do the same thing sometimes, but almost have it tuned perfectly now, so I don't have to switch on and off, keeping my percentage above 80%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69712.57
ETH 3701.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27