You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Questions For Steemit Success!

in #steemit7 years ago

Woooo. Here's the deal, every time I give my friends trading advice, I'm wrong.
So keep that in mind. For real. Haha.

I'm diversified. I like to be mostly in bitcoin and I just plan on holding that for 10 years and resisting any urge to move it. Then I have a bit that I play more risky with, then my Steemit. That's what works for me.

One of the disconcerting things for me was seeing a lot of the whales move money from Steemit. The price seems to have survived it, but it is just something to take note of.

The reason I'm pretty portfolio heavy in Steemit (regardless of ROI) is because I'm trying to push the platform forward.
I feel like it gives me a little more influence to add positivity to the system.

Cheers bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89