You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Money With Steemit --- Getting Started

in #steemit7 years ago

I liked the part where you reviewed @sweetssj. She has an amazing amount of content. She has worked hard and it's inspiring.

I am going to learn how to use GIFS in my content also. I noticed that you have a GIF in this post.

Thanks for the education @terrybrock.
I can see I'm going to get a lot out of your content.

Followed you my friend. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yes, she has a lot of great content. I love the pictures she produces as they are very good quality.

Thank you happymoneyman (cool moniker). I look forward to connecting with you again in the future.

Likewise Terry. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39