You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows & Newbies: The Comment Section Is Your Greatest Asset

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

you are good person @humanearl it so not easy for minnows and newbies on steemit. Im a minnow so I knw so. its sop frustrating.I hardly sleep most nights cos Im always pondering deeply on quality articles I can come up with in orderton get notice here but ive already given up on the idea of posting to get noticed or whatever, what i do now is try to come up with good post, surf steemit and put quality comments on good blogs and upvote good blogs and not killing myself in the name of getting noticed and all but i believe in the saying that "hardwork pays off" so I wont relent, I wont kill myself neither. Imma keep grinding till Im remembered probably someday.

i love so many things about being a part of steemit but what surpasses them all is fact that i get to learn to learn alot on steemit. i hardly visit other sites, steemit is like a home for me thats why i call it "my safe haven". im really loving here bro.

goals i wanna achieve on steemit are numerous, some of them are:
*build up my reputation.
*post a lot influential and educative articles.
*get enough steem power
*be as influential and generous as some my mentors like @surpassinggoogle, @swissclive and the rest of them, i want to be able to do what they doing and even more.
*have many followers due to my influence on steemit
*help newbies and minnows when i get to my summit
*i sure must add make enough dough, pls im human. etc

thks @humanearl for your post i gained something from it. imma follow u to get updates on ur blog, u can choose to follow back if u wish.

Sort:  

@happymichael Glad you found Steemit! It has become a safe haven for many. I just happened to find it a little earlier on. I know exactly how hard it is for minnows to get noticed. The best advice is to go hard on commenting and giving value in other ways if you don't post on your blog.

Trust me there have been many people who have commented on my posts and had their reputations boosted because I upvoted them. Stay active in the comments and you'll be fine

Youve got no problem bro.. Thks for being a good man @humanearl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41