You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not A Bot

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so happy you are not a bot, but I think you may have missed my post from several days ago https://steemit.com/life/@happyme/who-do-you-think-you-are. As one of my followers, it should have shown up in your feed, but I'm not sure if this kind of material interests you. It deals with science and philosophy. I'm guessing that an intelligent woman like you would appreciate this sort of thing, but if I am wrong, please let me know so I don't bug you when I write this sort of material and don't see any sign that you read it.

Sort:  

I see what you did there

;)

I know it's not easy to read everyone's posts that we follow and I don't post a lot of content that is intended to stimulate thought, so when I saw your bot-post, I just couldn't resist asking you to take a look because I can plainly see that you are indeed an intelligent woman. I thought you would enjoy this somewhat different way of looking at life.

lol I really enjoyed it, you are a pretty cool cat ;)

Thanks! Every now and then I write some thought-provoking material. Most of it is usually as a response to other people's posts though. Hopefully you will see some of my other good posts when I get around to actually writing them.
:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28