You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come to the Steemit Side...We Have Crypto

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, and I thought I was cynical! Oh wait, this is actually how I approached Steemit in the beginning... LOL!

Hahahah when I reached here, I laughed. I love your wittiness and your funny way of writing @traciyork. Thank you so much for this write-up that covers almost everything to persuade and also answer the questions of those are yet to be onboard. I have been talking to my sister and from her look, I know she is being skeptical. But I'm gonna send your post link to her!!! Thanks for doing this.
boosting you from #steemitbloggers If it isn't because of Steemit, who would have thought we can meet on this platform from right across the other side of the globe right??? I love the communities here and yeah when I write, I also feel my life is improving. So thankful for Steemit and for you too :)

Sort:  

Aww, thank you very much, @happycrazycon! I'm so glad I made you laugh, and I totally get what you mean about your sister - I'm getting that same look a TON lately! I completely agree too - while I've met an amazing number of bloggers across the globe through my WordPress blog, Steemit, and @steemitbloggers has taken it to a whole new level! So thankful for you as well! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33