You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A big thank you! This is one of the reasons why I love Steemit so much 💕😍💕

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So happy to hear from you again and know of all the help you have received @misslasvegas!! And as stubborn as you call I am, mine was a gift so no repayment please as it was just a small gift! We have seen people in need on this platform, I too have rally upfunds before and people gave so generously unto me, so whenever I can, I want to be a giver, big or small :) This platform has made it possible for us to connect from different continents so this is certainly my pleasure. You have been through a lot and taking the children along, the last thing you need to worry about is money. If it can be solved by money, then the problem isn't a problem :)

Much love to you as you recover from such a trip, emotionally and physically <3 See you around after this!

Sort:  

Yes, this platform is something else. And the people here....just wow. Thank you again for your help, I can't even begin to describe how much it means to me. Much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36