You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel Too Lazy To Post? 5 Ways To Publish Regularly

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm trying hard to post one post per day. Sometimes the temptation to not post is so great. Then I would think of what I have paid qurator and cannot let the vote go to waste. Haha it's like they are giving me free SBD and I don't wanna receive? Lol. I also draft my thoughts in a notes app whenever they flew by. So there are some drafts for me to edit and post on days I have no time or lazy. Thanks for your motivation @maxabit :)

Sort:  

That's right - posting to get what you paid for! I use Qurator too and am pretty happy with their support .

Making a draft of your post is a best practice that you must continue. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51