You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for More Test Subjects... Curators I Mean...

in #steemit8 years ago

I regularly read and curate posts about gardening, foraging, and mushrooms. I look at a variety of other posts, too, but for the topics I listed, I am regularly on the lookout for new people. Would that be helpful or is that too narrow a focus? I do tend to upvote people on my feed, too, though. And comments - I upvote those, too.

Sort:  

Trying to have a variety of topics covered, so I'll have you included in the next update later today.
The bot does filter the incoming votes from curators, so no worries about that.

It will be interesting to find out what your bot ends up doing with my upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44