You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's More Important Than Ever To Post While The Market Is Falling

in #steemit7 years ago

What the hell man?! I look to you to take my mind off of the problems of the world! I am now terrified! I mean seriously. This is the worst idea anyone could put in my head.

Oh I don't mean the crypto stuff. This is just an awesome opportunity to buy. I'm worried about that at all.

But now I have to be worried that while I'm asleep, someone is curling my pubes!

Thanks a lot! I may never sleep again.

As far as you pledge to commit to produce quality content during down times... I can promise half of that. I can promise to produce content. Quality is a whole other story. Perhaps I can commit to making my readers at least smirk a little bit. Or not vomit when they read my stuff.

I'll do my best.

Sort:  

haha we all know you produce some of the best stuff out there hans

Sometimes I produce it twice a day... then I flush.

But thank you!

You just need to lock them up, so you can sleep tight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40